Music Music Music

I sooo wish there was a way I could incorporate my posts from the tumblr blog Music from the Wasteland into the sidebar here, but unfortunately I don’t seem to be able to.  In light of that, be sure to check it out.  All you have to do is hit the big “Music from the Wasteland” button on the sidebar.

I haven’t managed to add a song every day as I promised, but I’m averaging a song every two days, even with spending a week without a computer in Mexico and then having mine break, so that’s pretty good.  I’ve been refraining from posting music to this guy, so make MftW your fucking homepage or something.  The jams just keep coming.

Leave a Reply

